2020 ACM Nominees are here

Reminder: We only mention the women nominated.

Music Event of the Year

  • Miranda Lambert Featuring Maren Morris, Ashley McBryde, Tenille Townes, Caylee Hammack & Elle King – “Fooled Around and Fell in Love”
  • Brantley Gilbert featuring Lindsey Ell – “What Happens in a Small Town”

Songwriter of the Year

Hillary Lindsey

Video of the Year

Little Big Town – “Sugar Coat”

Song of the Year

Ashley McBryde – “Girl Goin’ Nowhere”

Single of the Year

  • Kacey Musgraves – “Rainbow”
  • Lady Antebellum – “What If I Never Get Over You”

Album of the Year

  • Maren Morris – Girl
  • Miranda Lambert – Wildcard

New Female Artist of the Year

  • Ingrid Andress
  • Gabby Barrett
  • Lindsay Ell
  • Caylee Hammack
  • Tenille Townes

Group of the Year

  • Lady Antebellum
  • Little Big Town
  • The Highwomen

Duo of the Year

  • Maddie & Tae

Female Artist of the Year

  • Kelsea Ballerini
  • Miranda Lambert
  • Maren Morris
  • Kacey Musgraves
  • Carrie Underwood

Entertainer of the Year

Carrie Underwood

Leave a Comment

Report Error
Type your email again so we know it is correct
Type of Error *

Other News