April 17, 2020: New Music Round-up

We missed some releases last week and even the week before so we’re including them this week.


Gabby Barrett feat. Charlie Puth – “I Hope” (Remix)

Sara Evans – “Hard to Say I’m Sorry”

Lady Antebellum – “Champagne Night” (from Songland)

Jana Kramer – “Untouchable”

Avenue Beat – “Thank you Anxiety”

Jaden Michaels – “Superwoman”

Sarah Lake – “Royalty”

Jillian Edwards – “Heaven’s Eyes”

Rachele Lynae – “Got it bad”

Abby Anderson – “I’ll Still Love You” (Acoustic Piano Version)


Julia Cole – Honey Child EP

Julia Cole Honey Child
Julia Cole Honey Child

Sykamore – California King EP

Bree Doster – Bree Doster EP

Bree Doster Bree Doster Ep
Bree Doster Bree Doster Ep

Leave a Comment

Report Error
Type your email again so we know it is correct
Type of Error *

Other News