August 16, 2019: New Music Friday

Kelleigh Bannen – “Boys Don’t Cry”

Ruthie Collins – “Joshua Tree”

Madeline Merlo – “Dear Me”

Tanya Tucker – “Bring my flowers now”

Tenille Townes – “Jersey on the Wall (I’m Just Asking)”

Henley – “Sell that Truck”

Ingrid Andress – “We’re not friends”

Meghan Patrick – “Chaser”

Lillie Mae – “You’ve got other girls for that”

Kaylee Rose – “Wagon”

Leave a Comment

Report Error
Type your email again so we know it is correct
Type of Error *

Other News