Carly Pearce reveals tracklisting for upcoming Sophomore album and drops a new lyric video

Those signed up to receive texts from Carly, were greeted with the tracklisting for CP2 (as she affectionately calls her Sophomore album)

  1. Closer to You (Gordie Sampson, Hillary Lindsey & Troy Verges)
  2. Call Me (busbee, Emily Westbrook)
  3. I Hope You’re Happy Now  (Carly Pearce, Luke Combs, Randy Montana & Jonathan Singleton)
  4. Dashboard Jesus (Victoria Banks, Sara Haze and Emily Shackelton)
  5. Halfway Home (Carly Pearce, Jimmy Robbins and Laura Veltz)
  6. Heart’s Going Out Of Its Mind (Carly Pearce, Joe Ginsberg & Laura Veltz)
  7. Finish Your Sentences ft. Michael Ray (Frasure, Ashley Gorley and Thomas Rhett)
  8. It Won’t Always Be Like This (Carly Pearce, Sam Ellis & Natalie Hemby)
  9. Lightning in a Bottle (Hannah Ellis & Anna Vaus)
  10. Love Has No Heart (Sara Haze, Shane McAnally & Trevor Rosen)
  11. Woman Down (Shane McAnally, Jimmy Robbins & Laura Veltz)
  12. You Kissed Me First (Josh Kear, Hillary Lindsey & Gordie Sampson)
  13. Greener Grass (Hillary Lindsey, Jonny Price & Ben West)

Carly also dropped a lyric video for “It Won’t Always Be Like This”. Watch that over at American Songwriter.

Her sophomore album will be available for pre-order TOMORROW.

Leave a Comment

Report Error
Type your email again so we know it is correct
Type of Error *

Other News