January 31, 2020: New Music Round-up


Ashley McBryde – “Hang in there Girl”

Carly Pearce – “You Kissed Me First”

Brandy Clark – “I’ll be the sad song”

Brittany Brodie – “Sober”

Kylee Stone – “Homegrown”

Aubrie Sellers – “Lucky Charm”

Amy Lawton – “Hello”

Stephanie Owens – “Inside Looking Out”


Get the playlist of January 2020

Leave a Comment

Report Error
Type your email again so we know it is correct
Type of Error *

Other News