July 26, 2019: New Music Round-up

Trisha Yearwood dropped “Workin’ on Whiskey”

Aubrie Sellers releases “Drag you Down”

Ashley Briggs released “Summer Heat”

Hannah May Allison releases “Summer Sucks”

Edan Archer and “Younger Man’s Game”

Sarah Darling has a duet with Sam Outlaw “Forever and Always”

Gabby Barrett’s “The Good Ones”

Courtney Shields “Messy”

The Highwomen make “Crowded Table” available

Leave a Comment

Report Error
Type your email again so we know it is correct
Type of Error *

Other News