May 8, 2020: New Music Round-up


Martina McBride – “Girls Like Me”

From Songland

Danielle Bradbery – “Never Have I Ever”

Faren Rachels – “Smoke”

Lauren Jenkins – “Ain’t that hard”

Caroline Marquard – “Never should’ve left”

Nikita Karmen – “Came Close”

Abigail Neilson – “Ruby”

Molly Tuttle feat. Old Crow Medicine Show- “Helpless”


Martina McBride – “Girls Like Me”

Angie K – “Real Talk”

Mallory Johnson – “Drunk mind, sober heart”

We the Kingdom – “Don’t Tread On Me (Live)”

Available for Pre-save/Pre-order

Kathryn Shipley – “Your Love Is Enough”

Leave a Comment

Report Error
Type your email again so we know it is correct
Type of Error *

Other News