March 6, 2020: New Music Round-up


The Dixie Chicks – “Gaslighter”


Mickey Guyton – “What Are You Gonna Tell Her”

Ashley McBryde – “Sparrow”

Ashley’s album is due out April 03, 2020 but if you pre-order/pre-save her album you get this song as of today!

Ashley Mcbryde Never Will
Ashley Mcbryde Never Will

Maddie Wilson – “Going Going Gone”

Maddie Wilson Going Going Gone
Maddie Wilson Going Going Gone

Gone West – “Slow Down”

Brittany Moore – “Heavy”

Rachel Reinert – “Secret”

Carly Pearce – “Cowboy Take Me Away”

Available on Amazon only


Brandy Clark – Your Life is a Record

Lauren Alaina – Getting Good (EP)

We the Kingdom – Live Acoustic Sessions


Kelleigh Bannen – “Suit”

Leave a Comment

Report Error
Type your email again so we know it is correct
Type of Error *

Other News