New Music Roundup: January 13, 2020


Ashley McBryde – “Martha Divine”

Ahead of her album release in Spring of 2020, Ashley released this today!

Brandy Clark – “Who you thought I was”

Little Big Town – “Nightfall”

Caitlyn Smith – “Long time coming”

Jessi Alexander – “Mama Drank”

Jill Andrews – “Back Together”


Tenille Arts – Love, Heartbreak, & Everything in Between

Leave a Comment

Report Error
Type your email again so we know it is correct
Type of Error *

Other News