March 22, 2020: New Music Round-up

We’re a couple days late with our new music post, but it’s here and it is FULL! Enjoy!


Carly Pearce feat. Lee Brice – “I Hope You’re Happy Now” (Acoustic)

Sara Evans – “If I Can’t Have You” (Bee Gees Cover)

Emily Ann Roberts – “How the Car’s Running”

Gretchen Peters – “Why You Been Gone So Long”

Amy Lawton & Bailey Tomkinson – “Rounds”

The Hobbs Sisters – “Never Find Another”

Tyra Madison – “Right Girl, Wrong Time”


Kelsea Ballerini – Kelsea

Delta Rae – The Light


Miranda Lambert – “Bluebird”

Liddy Clark – “New Rules” (Dua Lupa cover)

This is part of the “Turn Her Up” Project.

We The Kingdom & Tasha Cobbs Leonard – “Holy Water” (Church Sessions)

Brenda Cay – “1-2-3 Floor”

Leave a Comment

Report Error
Type your email again so we know it is correct
Type of Error *

Other News