New RIAA certifications for Kacey Musgraves, Reba, Little Big Town and Shania

As of August 3, 2020, the following new certifications were announced:

5x Multi-Platinum

  • Little Big Town – “Girl Crush”

2x Multi-Platinum

  • Shania Twain – “Man! I Feel Like a Woman”


  • Reba McEntire – “Fancy”
  • Shania Twain – “That Don’t Impress Me Much”


  • Kacey Musgraves – “Space Cowboy”
  • Kacey Musgraves – “High Horse”
  • Kacey Musgraves – “Slow Burn”
  • Little Big Town – The Breaker (Album)
  • Reba McEntire – “Because of You”
  • Reba McEntire – “Consider Me Gone”
  • Reba McEntire – “Does He Love You?”
  • Reba McEntire – “The Night the Lights Went Out In Georgia”
  • Shania Twain – “Honey, I’m Home”

Leave a Comment

Report Error
Type your email again so we know it is correct
Type of Error *

Other News