The Highwomen release debut single “Re-designing Women”

The single is the first single off of their self-titled debut album, which has a release date of September 6, 2019.

In case you’re unfamiliar, “The Highwomen” is a collaboration between between Maren Morris, Natalie Hemby, Brandi Carlile and Amanda Shires.

The video features appearances by other female country artists. According to the video notes, the following artists make an appearance in the video:

  • Wynonna Judd
  • Kassi Ashton (Meisenheimer)
  • Raelynn
  • Cassadee Pope
  • Lauren Alaina
  • Natalie Stovall
  • Hailey Whitters
  • Anna Vaus
  • Catie Offerman
  • Tanya Tucker
  • CAM
  • Lily Hyatt
  • Erin Rae

Leave a Comment

Report Error
Type your email again so we know it is correct
Type of Error *

Other News