Trisha Yearwood announces new single coming in June

In an Instagram post, Trisha Yearwood announced a new single entitled “Every Girl In This Town” is coming one June 6th, 2019.

“Every Girl” is co-written by Caitlyn Smith and Connie Harrington.

Leave a Comment

Report Error
Type your email again so we know it is correct
Type of Error *

Other News